Borough Officials

The regular monthly Borough Council business meetings are held the second Tuesday of each month beginning at 7:00 pm. Borough Council Committees meetings are held on the fourth Tuesday of every month beginning at 7:00 pm.

All meetings are held at Benner Memorial Hall, 1260 Cherry Street and are open to the public.  Below is a list of the current elected public officials serving Richlandtown Borough.

James Dunn Jr. (2021)


Floyd Bless, Jr. (2021) Council Vice-President &
Chairman: Finance
Wayne Codner (2021) Chairman: Personnel
Thom Gross (2021) Chairman: Public Welfare
Judy Moser (2019) Chairman Parks and Recreation
Lucy Reeves (2019) Council President
John Weidensager (2021) Chairman: Public Works & Water Dept.

Christopher Willever (2019)